Archive: High Elf Relics

From the vault, these guys were bought around 1991 or 1992, when I was 12 or 13, and formed part of my High Elf army. Actually, I’m not sure when it was, it might have been earlier. There’s Teclis, Tyrion, a Tiranoc Charioteer, a Mage on a Unicorn and a lot of dust. The colours are somewhat random; I believe the approach was, should a pot of paint be available, best to use it somewhere. The High Elves saw battle 2 or 3 times and, I think, lost each time.

Leave a Reply

